Home >> News

[A+] [A] [A-]

Five more professors awarded government special allowance



Five Shaanxi Normal University professors have become the latest addition to a list of recipients of the Chinese Government Special Allowance, as per the list released by the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security recently.

The professors are Prof. Chen Peng of Faculty of Education, Prof. Li Zhen of School of Journalism and Communications, Prof. Ma Ruiying and Prof. Sha Wutian of School of History and Civilization, and Prof. Zhang Zunting of Center for Basic Experiment Teaching. They will be awarded a certificated along with CNY 20,000 yuan.

The Chinese Government Special Allowance is an honor awarded every two years by the State Council to selected high-calibre talents across China.

[ Back to top | More News ]

Copyright © Shaanxi Normal University