Faculty & staff
Home >> Faculty & staff >> Honors & Awards

Honors & Awards

SNNU Annual  Model Teacher (2018-2019)


School  Affiliated

Zhang Fan

School  of Marxism

Mingde  Teacher Award

“Mingde Award” is established by Mr. Zhong Jianguo from Hongkong  to encourage and support students and teachers in most of China’s teacher  training universities and colleges. It, administered through China  International Culture Exchange Center and China International Culture  Exchange Foundation, awards once two years. Each time it awards three SNNU  teachers with RMB 50,000 yuan.

The recipients of the award for 2017 are Prof. Chen Yashao, Prof. Wang Shuanghuai and Prof. Yan Junping.

Baosteel  Educational Fund Award for Teachers

Baosteel Educational Fund Award for Teachers is one of the most  prestigious educational awards which is solely funded by Baosteel Group  Corporation. It awards RMB 10000 yuan to the recipients of outstanding student and outstanding teacher award each year.

The nominee for the grand award of 2019 Baosteel Outstanding Teacher is Prof. Fang Yu, the recipients of the 2019 Baosteel Outstanding Teacher award are Prof. Li Zhihui, Prof. Wang Bei and Prof. Li Jingang.

2019 Award of Outstanding Contribution in Education and Teaching


School Affiliated

Chen Yashao

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Chen Xiaoduan

School of Education

2019 Award of Outstanding Team in Education and Teaching


School Affiliated

Team Leader

Basic Psychology Teaching Team

School of Psychology

Wang Yonghui

Instrumental Analysis  Teaching Team

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Zhang Chengxiao